PDA

View Full Version : draw length modules for judge



Nitro1970
11-28-2010, 04:05 PM
How much are the draw length modules for a Judge? Do you have to have a press to put them on?

eagle-357
11-28-2010, 04:14 PM
You can buy them from the Elite store, but I don't know if you need a press to change them or not. Sorry.

Maybee-R
11-28-2010, 04:21 PM
Yes you need to use a press to change them. Estore or a dealer should have some. What size? I think they are 45 or 50 bucks but not sure.

Nitro1970
11-28-2010, 04:40 PM
Yes you need to use a press to change them. Estore or a dealer should have some. What size? I think they are 45 or 50 bucks but not sure.

Really not sure what size but have to go from 27" to 28". I was just wondering cause I found a judge at what I think is a good price and wanted to have the price of the swap to see how much more it was gonna cost.


Sent with iPhone using Tapatalk

Maybee-R
11-28-2010, 07:08 PM
No#5 mods and I dont have a set. E store should have them.

top gun 80
11-28-2010, 08:01 PM
My Judge has #3 mods for 28". I'm pretty sure they started with "0" for 30", not #1.

Maybee-R
11-28-2010, 08:46 PM
My Judge has #3 mods for 28". I'm pretty sure they started with "0" for 30", not #1.
Yes correct. I had a senior moment.

jjohnson
11-28-2010, 09:07 PM
I've got all the mods if you need a set.

wassaw
11-28-2010, 10:23 PM
I would give Jerry a call, he may have the ones you need in stock and might swap you

Nitro1970
11-28-2010, 10:31 PM
I would give Jerry a call, he may have the ones you need in stock and might swap you

That would be sweet if he did/would and I can't make up my mind if i want 28" with a loop or go 29" an shoot off the string. LOL I thought the hard part was over.