PDA

View Full Version : Tight spot quiver and my Hunter

devin1
01-12-2011, 01:36 PM
Can any of you give me some feedback on the "tight Spot" quiver I just ordered. Do they work well with the Elite bows? I just bought a 2011 Hunter. I have never used one. The octane quiver I have is to noisy for me. I am the type of guy who takes my quiver off when I get in stand. I have had some bad experiences with my arrows getting caught on "things" while I am in the progress of drawing. I would like to find a quiver that I can leave on my bow without being to cumbersum or noisy. Any thoughts would be appreciated. Thanks

Smeagol
01-12-2011, 02:39 PM
I have a Tight Spot on my Pure. Nice and silent. It's nice to be able to mess with the angle of offset to help balance the bow too.

eagle-357
01-12-2011, 03:20 PM
The Tight Spot is the best quiver out there IHO.

I can't beleive how much better my bow shoots with this quiver on.

Well worth the money I paid.

Plus, and extra mount is only $20.00, so I can put a mount on each bow and just use one quiver, :woohoo:

JDB9818
01-12-2011, 04:10 PM
I just recently received my Ninja Hunter and moved my Tight Spot from another bow to this one. GREAT quiver and well worth the money. I never thought I would spend that much on a quiver but it does everything and looks sweet on the bow as well.

I would HIGHLY recommend it.

IRISH66
01-12-2011, 06:12 PM
I have one on my hunter and it is The best quiver out there without question!!

Hoosierflogger
01-12-2011, 10:35 PM
I don't have an Elite (yet), but I do have a Tight Spot, and it is by FAR the best quiver I have ever used.

GSLAM95
01-12-2011, 10:57 PM
The TightSpot quiver is simply the best built quiver on the market today. I do not have a single customer that has been disappointed with the money spent on this quiver.

Schpankme
01-13-2011, 02:02 AM