Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Anybody useing a Rip-Cord on there Elite?

  1. #1
    Senior Member Eight Point DrenalinHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Fort Mitchell, AL
    Posts
    764

    Default Anybody useing a Rip-Cord on there Elite?

    Anybody useing one?

  2. #2
    Senior Member Forked Horn shigsarch1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    161

    Default

    Yes...... what questions do you have??
    G5 Prime Shift (x2)
    G5 Prime Centroid

  3. #3
    Senior Member Eight Point DrenalinHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Fort Mitchell, AL
    Posts
    764

    Default

    Well my dealer said they were haveing some problems with the Ripcords on the new 09' bows because of some of the speeds they were getting I have one on my Reezen and it works great just wondering if anyone shooting the faster elites was haveing a problem

  4. #4
    Junior Member Fawn
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    15

    Default

    I have a Ripcord on my '09 GT500...............no problems.

  5. #5
    Senior Member Forked Horn shigsarch1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    161

    Default

    I have had Ripcords on every one of my Elite's (Syn XT, GT500, and Z28 x2) with no problems whatsoever.
    G5 Prime Shift (x2)
    G5 Prime Centroid

  6. #6
    Senior Member Four Point wekilldeer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Montana
    Posts
    299

    Default

    no problems here
    27.5/70 GT 500 Vortex Optics
    Fuse Quiver, limbsaver stabilizer, ripcord rest, spot-hogg sight, wrapped "Bringin elite to NW Montana"

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •